How can I revoke a conferencing profile?
It is not possible to revoke access to a conferencing profile as this is added on a user level, not an application level.
This means that multiple applications could access a conferencing profile, and removing it would remove access to all.
The Revoke Profile endpoint applies only to calendar profiles. However, if you want to unlink a conferencing profile from one account, just reach out to Support with the details of the user account email address and the conferencing service you wish to unlink.