I've just been charged but I don't use Trello anymore, what can I do?

If you no longer use the Trello Connect the subscription will need to be cancelled.

You can do this yourself through https://trello.cronofy.com/ or by contacting the Support team with your Trello Connector information and details relating to your query.

Search